The Healey PTA seeks to create a diverse and inclusive community for all Healey families through strong communication, collaboration with teachers, and school-wide enrichment events.

PTA Board 2019-20

Debbie Leopold– Co-President

Nancy O’Connor– Co-President

Kim Caranfa– Vice President

Financial Secretary–Emily Lalka

Communications Secretary– Joanne Johnson

Marie Baxter–Treasurer 


There are many ways you can support the Healey Families: